Reviews

22 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
22 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Oct 24, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In my first accident I got passed around from lawyer to lawyer. So for my second one, I wanted to make sure that the lawyer I picked was going to handle it from start to finish. Since the first consultation to upcoming final payment, Mr. Regar has taken care of my case 100%. It was a relief knowing that I did not have to worry about the bills being paid, or trying to recover loss wages, or co-pays. It was a pleasure knowing I had Mr. Regar's professional opinion the entire time. When I had questions, he was either a phone call or an e-mail away. I got my answers within the same day. Everyone who works in this office is friendly and professional. You can't ask for better service.

Oct 24, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am pleased to recommend Attorney, Barry Regar. I contacted him on a Friday and he made arrangment to meet the following Sunday. He explained thoroughly what would take place in my personal injury case. Over a period of time it took to settle, he continued to apprise my husband and I of the status of the case. We met with him on numerous occasions during that period. We found him to be professional and appreciated the no nonsense approach he takes to the work he does. We found his legal team to be very responsive and professional. His office staff were always available and prompt coordinating our legal matters. The entire experience was new to us, but we soon could see the benefits of Mr. Regars years of experience and attention to detail in representing us. Fortunately the case was able to settle with Mediation. Mr. Regar did and excellent job of presenting my case and obtaining a most satisfactory settlement. Experience and keen legal acumen makes a difference. If you need legal representation, we highly recommend Mr. Barry Regar.

Aug 24, 2016 | | Joshua Tree, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My vehicle was broadsided and I was injured. Atty. Barry Regar is knowledgeable, competent, tenacious, determined, and honest, and navigated through all the walls put up by the other party's insurance company. Atty. Regar doesn't just talk about it, he gets it done! Thank you for a great job.

Aug 10, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Let me just start off by saying that Mr. Regar exceeded all of my expectations! Extremely professional through out my entire case. Very knowledgeable and made sure I was up to date on everything that was going on. He can be counted on 110% and kept his commitments. Mr. Regar got me more than I could of ever dreamed of and I 'am thankful for that. I will definitely be recommending Mr. Barry Regar to everyone that may need his help! Thank you again, so much!

May 12, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness and caring about your clients. I appreciate all the time you put in for me. I am grateful and If I can refer anyone to your office I most certainly will. I am so happy for the settlement you obtained.

Jan 4, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm happy you accepted my case. No other attorney could have done better!

Jun 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Barry Regar is one of the finest attorneys and gentleman I have ever had the good fortune to know and work with. His sincere, client-focused approach and aggressive, never-give-in attitude with insurance companies is obvious as soon as you start your association with him. If you ever have an unfortunate personal injury---please make certain you're fortunate enough to have Barry Regar on your side.

Jun 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I really appreciated the fact that Barry was excellent in responding to any/all of my calls or emails....I was also impressed by his candor and his no nonsense approach to my case...Barry explained all my options in easy to understand language, and then gave me the choice of which direction I wanted to go, with help from his experience and knowledge....highly recommend......

Jun 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Barry Regar is the perfect blend of experience in law and negotiation in the pursuit of justice.

May 24, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Once again I wanted to express how grateful I am for all of the hard work you and your staff put into helping so many injured people such as myself. If I am ever in need of the best again you can count on me to get in touch with your office. Many thanks in advance.